Gujarat CM Distributes Best Cattle-rearer Awards at Rajkot

Gujarat Chief Minister Shri Vijay Rupani and other dignitaries presented best cattle-rearer awards to 566 state, district and taluka level winners at the annual 2016-17 awards distribution ceremony at Rajkot today. The first state level prize went to Sanjaybhai Ravjibhai Mendpara of Upleta taulka in Rajkot district, the second prize to Lakshiben Jasubhai Patel of […]